Six DegreesSummary: They say that anyone on the planet can be connected to any other person through a chain of six people, which means that no one is a stranger… for long. In this hour-long drama six very different New Yorkers go about their lives without realizing the impact they’re having on one another – yet. A mysterious web of coincidences will gradually draw these strangers closer, changing the course of their lives forever. Is it happenstance? Fate? Is there a greater force at work in our world, guiding us along and connecting our lives?

First Aired: September 21, 2006
Air Day: Thursday
Air Time: 10:00 PM
Runtime: 60 minutes
Network: ABC
Genre: Drama

Episode Guide

Episode 1 – Pilot
Episode 2 – What Are the Odds?
Episode 3 – A New Light
Episode 4 – The Puncher
Episode 5 – Masquerade
Episode 6 – What You Wish For
Episode 7 – Slings and Arrows
Episode 8 – Get a Room
Episode 9 – Sedgewick’s
Episode 10 – Ray’s Back
Episode 11 – Surstromming or a Slice
Episode 12 – Objects in the Mirror
Episode 13 – A Simple Twist of Fate