Star Wars: The Force AwakensSummaryLuke Skywalker has vanished. In his absence, the sinister FIRST ORDER has risen from the ashes of the Empire and will not rest until Skywalker, the last Jedi, has been destroyed.

With the support of the REPUBLIC, General Leia Organa leads a brave RESISTANCE. She is desperate to find her brother Luke and gain his help in restoring peace and justice to the galaxy.

Leia has sent her most daring pilot on a secret mission to Jakku, where an old ally has discovered a clue to Luke’s whereabouts….

Release Date: December 18, 2015

Entertainment EarthReturning Cast:
Harrison Ford – Han Solo
Carrie Fisher – Princess Leia
Mark Hamill – Luke Skywalker
Anthony Daniels – C-3PO
Peter Mayhew – Chewbacca
Kenny Baker – R2-D2
Tim Rose – Admiral Ackbar
Mike Quinn – Nein Nunb

New Cast:
John Boyega – Finn
Daisy Ridley – Rey
Adam Driver – Kylo Ren
Oscar Isaac – Poe Dameron
Andy Serkis – Supreme Leader Snoke
Domhnall Gleeson – General Hux
Max von Sydow – Lor San Tekka
Lupita Nyong’o – Maz Kanata
Gwendoline Christie – Captain Phasma
Pip Andersen
Crystal Clarke – Ensign Goode
Simon Pegg – Unkar Plutt
Kiran Shah – Teedo
Greg Grunberg – Snap Wexley
Andrew Jack – Major Ematt

Music: Composed by John Williams


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.